MAC ARCHIES GIRLS

Standard

Image

My Mum recently came back from a trip to LAS VEGAS, before she went i BEGGED her to get me some of macs limited edition archies girls products! 

I specifically asked for Veronica lipstick in ‘ronnie red’

but she got me a couple of extra bits 🙂 I do love my mum

Thought i would show you what i got! Did some quick swatches of the lippys but not of the blushers.. Its too pretty too use yet! 😉

 Image

Image

Image

RONNIE RED -WITHOUT FLASH! THIS DOES HAVE A BIT MORE OF DARK PINK UNDERTONE

SEE NEXT PIC

Image

 

WITH FLASH! 

I LOVE RONNIE RED! IM SO GLAD I HAVE THIS! AS MUCH AS I LOVE MY MUA LIPPYS, I HAVE TO HAVE SOME MAC! LOVE THE PACKAGING LOVE THE THEME LOVE THE COLOUR! 

JUST LOVE IT!

Image

 

ImageImage

 

THIS IS BETTY GIRL NEXT DOOR! 

NOT AS IMPRESSED WITH THIS, JUST WASNT AS BRIGHT AS I THOUGHT IT MIGHT BE… BUT! ITS PERFECT FOR EVERYDAY USE OR WEARING IT WITH A SMOKEY EYE! 

SAME AS BEFORE LOVE THE PACKAGING AND THEME! 

I KNOW I WILL STRUGGLE TO GET THESE IN THE FUTURE (FOR A DECENT PRICE) SO IM ABIT SCARED OF USING THEM AS I DONT WANT TO FALL IN LOVE THEN NOT BE ABLE TO GET THEM AGAIN! 

I HAVE TO ADMIT THE BLUSHER IS AMAZING AND MY FAVORITE! 

DEFINATLY WORTH AGO AND I WILL EVENTUALLY BE PURCHASING A FEW MORE ITEMS, I HAVE MY EYE ON THE NAIL LACQUERS! 

ENJOY- SEE YOU SOON 🙂 

 

4 thoughts on “MAC ARCHIES GIRLS

  1. These are so cute! I love the Ronnie Red, but the Betty Girl Next Door is a pretty weird shade. I guess because they are MAC, they are probably pretty good products. Are they long-lasting or have you found yourself having to reapply a lot?

    • Hey i know Girl next door was really strange, quite streaky… I find Ronnie red really good and long lasting but i wouldn’t recommend the girl next door, not great for the money! x

Leave a Reply

